Area Advisory Committee


AAC Meetings are held the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the LMCC
1x25
John Owen – Chair
9541 Commercial St, New Minas, NS B4N 3G3
Telephone: 678-0004
Email: john.owen@ns.sympatico.ca
Kenneth Pineo – Vice-Chair
Telephone: 902-681-0173
Fax: 902-681-0779
Email: kpineo@gmail.com
1x25
Dave Chaulk
Telephone: 902-681-2387
Email: dave.chaulk@bellaliant.net
Mark Redmond

Telephone: 902-681-2638  |   Cell: 902-670-7382

Email: mark.redmond@ns.sympatico.ca

1x25
Gerard Hamilton
Telephone: 902-678-9385
Fax: 902-681-2804
Email: ghamilton@ns.aliantzinc.ca
John Bourgeois
13 Shamrock Dr, New Minas, NS B4N 3V1
Telephone: 902-681-2598
1x25
Mary Munroe
Telephone: 902-681-5882
Email: mary.munroe1@yahoo.ca
1x25

Here are the minutes from past Area Advisory Committee meetings:
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003